Memories of Legend Ragnarok Online~

December 16, 2008 at 11:05 am 2 comments

Well… I HAD to make a topic like this somewhere, right? XD Well, that, and LLRO was one of the first few MMOs I played. I’ll post most of them here!

WARNING. IMAGE HEAVY.

screenlegend-50015

Aldebaran, which is the first gathering spot, and first where I met Yuu and Cei back when I was still  a novice. XD And this was also the place where I

first met Frozen Fate too… They gave me 100k to start off with too, as well as a few headgears. <333 I was still such a newbie back then. And

still, they give their things freely. I still feel quite happy with that, LOL. Anyways, Strawberry Punch stayed here until we moved to Lighthalzen.

However, I stayed behind, because I liked Alde, and I then also moved to “The Other World” a few months later. XDDD

screenlegend-50016

Ahh, familiar with this place, I am. Although I wasn’t there, but that was the place Tomoya and Luke met, I believe. XDDD Then me and Asch went to “catch” Tomoya and keep him hostage, Nii… XDDDD

screenlegend-50019

Strawberry Punch Cafe!!! ^O^ It was our new meeting spot where we seldom get bothered. Well, we have a new friend that time, Sashi (AKA Sushi!), an Assassin Cross who Cei met, and we (Well, mostly Rion) wanted to help him, and so we moved here so that he wouldn’t be disturbed so much. Oh yeah, and that time when we moved, we also had someone new in our guild, Trip. Honestly, I thought he’s like those other people who joined and left ever since we got Allianced with Light of Siren (LoS) but… it seems everyone’s fine with him and he’s staying for good after all. ^^ Oh, how was we allianced with Light of Siren? Well, to put it shortly, we agreed to assist Light of Siren for War of Emperium, and that’s how we’re allianced. XD

screenlegend-50020

Rebirth!!! I never thought I was going to make it back when I was a Crusader,  but apparently, I did! It was thanks to everyone who helped too. ^^ I was honestly shocked at one part where Sashi said that he wants to leech me. For free, no less. I think I repayed him… I can’t remember how though. If I didn’t repay him… darn, I think I would feel like a jerk, Nii.

screenlegend-50021

LOL, Rachel. I have a few memories here. Luke’s house, and there was this one time Sashi was waiting outside the Inn… XD; Poor Sashi. I forgot why though… Maybe I would remember it in due time.

screenlegend-50022

MY KINGDOM. NIFFLEHEIM. MWAHAHAHAHAHA. But wow, lol, Nii. I spent countless time grinding here. Yuu was like “ERVA HELP CCHAAAA” all the time. And I’m pretty grateful for that. <333 I also managed to survive better here with Cei providing me equips…

screenlegend-50023

… And knowing myself, I have to repay him someway. That’s why Cei’s all “BRING ME A LITTLE ANGEL DOLL.”. So I went and do tireless quests. There’s also where I met one of my very special friends up until now, hee hee. It was very tiresome, but I managed to get one! \o/

screenlegend-500241

ANGELING!!! Desired by every GC Crusader/Paladin, the card is the best card… EVAH. I have been hunting for it ever since Crusader to Paladin, but no success… AND I STILL HAVEN’T GOT IT. HARHA:KFHAS:LKJBFSA:LJFBASFBASF D<

screenlegend-50025

PVP… I used to be so happy there, until I realised there are jerks. LOTS OF THEM. There are so many it’s not even funny. D< Don’t get me wrong, I like PVP. I just don’t like people who just randomly bash people up for the fun of it like bullies or people who KOS. =_=;;; Still, I go there just to fight with friends. ^_^

screenlegend-50026

WAR OF EMPERIUM. PVP X9000. O___O;;; I could never touch the Emperium, but… wow, the war is very chaotic. It was back when we first fought with LoS. XDDD Very evil. Noir was setting up traps, Rion was supporting the mage crew, and others were doing helpful things~ Cei and Yuu can’t come, since they live in opposite timezones… speaking of timezones, I remember I have to wake up early just for that. And I have to ask my mother’s permission to come on first thing in the morning at that one day… ^_^;;;

screenlegend-50027

The place where there was Dead Branch Party! Again, thanks everyone for able to make it successful. =D Go look up at the Dead branch topic for more info about it. =X *is lazy to tell the same story all over again*

screenlegend-50001

Oh, Nii… this. It was back when I was invited to recite the vows for a friend of mine. ^_^ Occam was there, surprisingly! He said I did really great, while the groom said I did perfectly… Bride said it could be better though, eh. XDDD But I feel really happy I can say out vows! I always wanted to host a wedding, although I don’t have the @marry command… Ehh.

Well, that’s all! I really enjoy my time in Legend RO filled with memories and all.

But… I should put one more picture.

MY VISIT TO JAIL FOR 10 MINUTES.

screenlegend-50014

I hope I can stay in there more, as there can be more memories in the next year! XD

SCREENIES STILL NEED TO COME ARE APPLE HEAD’S WEDDING… AND SOME MORE OTHER THINGS RAWR.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Holy Holy X-Mas Night Cei’s ridicule is known to the world…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. vitamintrippin  |  December 16, 2008 at 11:14 am

    =D! That was really cute XD

    AND YOU THOUGHT I WAS GOING TO LEAVE TEH GUILD?! LOL! IM IN SP FOR LYFE XD~

    Anyways, those are awesome memories!

    Reply
  • 2. chibileon  |  December 16, 2008 at 11:23 am

    Aww, thanks, Trip. <333 Of course, there is more, LIKE TORRID… THE APPLE HEAD. D: AND A FEW MORE. AND LOL YEAH, I WAS MISTAKEN AT MY PART ❤

    THANK YOU.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 13,928 hits

